

Appointments for Ratification at the 2024 AGM

The BOHS Board

This year, the following nominees were unopposed and therefore, a ballot was not required:

Position	Appointee
President-Elect	Adrian Parris

We received more than five nominations for Ordinary Board Member, and an election was required. The following individuals were appointed:

Position	Appointee	
Ordinary Board Member	Craig Hendry	
Ordinary Board Member	Damien Eaves	
Ordinary Board Member	Helen Taylor	
Ordinary Board Member	Lindsay Betts	
Ordinary Board Member	Mary Cameron	

The FOH Committee

We received more than five nominations for FOH Committee Member, and an election was required. The following individuals were appointed:

Position	Appointee	
FOH Committee Member	Alex Hills	
FOH Committee Member	Andrea Beswick	
FOH Committee Member	Chris Keen	
FOH Committee Member	Pinky Bhatt	
FOH Committee Member	Rachel Powis	

The FAAM Committee

This year, the following nominees were unopposed and therefore, a ballot was not required:

Position	Appointee
FAAM Registrar	Jonathan Grant

We received more than one nomination for FAAM Committee Member, and an election was required. The following individual was appointed:

Position	Appointee
FAAM Committee Member	Catherine Howard

5/6 Melbourne Business Court, Millennium Way, Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8LZ, UK Tel: +44 (0)1332 298101 | Fax: +44 (0)1332 298099 | E-mail: admin@bohs.org | www.bohs.org BOHS Incorporated by Royal Charter No. RC000858. Registered Charity No. 1150455